CLBSL completed it's 19th Annual General Meeting

CLBSL conducted its 19th AGM in Makwanpur, Hetauda. The AGM has approved 22% bonus shares and 7% cash dividend from the paid-up capital for the fiscal year 2076/77 and elected two new board members Mr. Karna Bahadur Ghale and Mr. Prakash Raj Bista.

January 15, 2021